Google Translate

College Open Evenings 2018/19

Please find a list of local colleges and their open evenings/days over the next few months.  Click on the college name to go to their website for further information. Check timings with the college before attending; some require you to book a place in advance, see how to apply to the college (either paper or online application), and of course the deadlines.

Alton College
Thursday 4th October, 3.30-8pm
Tuesday 9th October, 6-8.30pm
Thursday 4th July 2019, 3.30-8pm

Basingstoke College of Technology
Monday 15th October, 4.30-7.30pm
Saturday 17th November, 10.30am-12.30pm
Monday 11th February 2019, 4.30-7pm
Monday 11th March 2019, 4.30-7pm (Apprenticeship Recruitment Fair)
Monday 13th May 2019, 4.30-7pm
Monday 17th June 2019, 4.30-7pm (Apprenticeship Recruitment Fair)

Bracknell & Wokingham College
Wednesday 14th November, 4-7pm
Monday 26th November, 5-7.30pm (taster evening)
Wednesday 27th February 2019, 4-7pm
Monday 11th March 2019, 5-7.30pm (taster evening)
Saturday 15th June 2019, 9.30am-12.30pm

Farnborough College of Technology
Wednesday 17th October, 4-7.30pm
Wednesday 21st November, 4-7.30pm
Wednesday 27th February 2019, 4-7.30pm

Aldershot Campus
Thursday 18th October, 4-7.30pm
Wednesday 28th November, 4-7.30pm
Wednesday 6th March 2019, 4-7.30pm

Farnborough Sixth Form College - please see this letter from the college
Wednesday 17th October, 3.30-9pm
Thursday 18th October, 3.30-9pm

Farnham Sixth Form College
Thursday 4th October, 5.30-8pm
Saturday 6th October, 10am-1pm
Saturday 2nd February 2019, 10am-1pm
Thursday 20th June 2019, 5.30-8pm

Guildford College
Tuesday 16th October, 5.30-8pm
Thursday 18th October, 5.30-8pm
Saturday 26th January 2019, 10am-1pm
Tuesday 18th June 2019, 5.30-8pm

Merrist Wood
Wednesday 10th October, 5.30-8pm
Saturday 13th October, 10am-1pm
Saturday 9th February 2019, 10am-1pm
Wednesday 26th June 2019, 5.30-8pm

Queen Mary's College
Wednesday 3rd October, 5.30-8.30pm
Thursday 8th November 5.30-8.30pm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 5.30-8.30pm

Sparsholt College
Saturday 13th October, 10am–2pm
Saturday 17th November, 10am–2pm
Saturday 2nd February 2019, 10am–2pm
Saturday 9th March 2019, 10am-2pm
Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 4-7pm
Thursday 20th June 2019, 4–7pm

Yateley 6th Form
Thursday 11th October, 6.30pm

 


GO TO TOP