Google Translate

Term Dates

Please look at the school calendar for a more comprehensive list of planned events, closures and activities or check the Hampshire list of school holidays here.  Dates for all year group Parents' Consultation Evenings can be found here.

 

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September - INSET days
Wednesday 5th September - return to school for the Autumn term
(Y7 by 8.45, Y11 by 9 and Y8-10 by 10.55am)
Friday 19th October - finish for the half term break at normal time
Monday 29th October - return to school
Thursday 6th December - INSET Afternoon (school ends at 12.40pm)
Friday 21st December - finish for the Christmas Holidays at 12.45pm
 
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January 2019 - return to school for the Spring term
Friday 15th February - finish for the half term break at normal time
Monday 25th February - return to school
Tuesday 12th March - INSET Afternoon (school ends at 12.40pm)
Friday 5th April - finish for the Easter Holidays at normal time
 
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - return to school for the Summer term
Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May - finish for the half term break at normal time
Monday 3rd June - return to school
Friday 28th June - INSET Afternoon (school ends at 12.40pm)
Friday 19th July - finish for the Summer Holidays at 12.45
Monday 22nd July - INSET Day
Tuesday 23rd July - INSET Day

 

Parents' Consultation Evening Dates:

Thursday 10th January 2019 - Y11 Parents' Consultation Evening
Thursday 17th January 2019 - Y10 Parents' Consultation Evening
Thursday 28th March 2019 - Y7 Parents' Consultation Evening
Thursday 25th April 2019 - Y8 Parents' Consultation Evening
Thursday 27th June 2019 - Y9 Parents' Consultation Evening

 


GO TO TOP